Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Issue Development Standing Committee on Disadvantaged Communities
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Ellington, Brandon, Chair
Smith, Clem, Vice Chair
Butler, Michael
Gardner, Kimberly
May, Karla
Mims, Bonnaye
Pace, Sharon
Walton Gray, Rochelle

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.