Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Interim Committee on Election Procedures
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Entlicher, Sue, Chair
Cross, Gary L., Vice Chair
Colona, Mike
Conway, Pat
Diehl, John
Dugger, Tony
Dunn, Randy
McGaugh, Joe Don
Muntzel, Dave
Neth, Myron
Newman, Stacey
Spencer, Bryan

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.