Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Interim Committee on Emerging Issues in Agriculture Policy
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Guernsey, Casey, Chair
Reiboldt, Bill, Vice Chair
Anderson, Sonya
Berry, T.J.
Black, Linda
Crawford, Sandy
Curtis, Courtney Allen
Dohrman, Dean
Dugger, Tony
Franklin, Diane
Gardner, Kimberly
Hampton, Kent
Hodges, Steve
Houghton, Jay
Hurst, Tom
Love, Warren
McGaugh, Joe Don
Meredith, Sue
Mitten, Gina
Moon, Mike
Muntzel, Dave
Pfautsch, Donna
Remole, Tim
Schieffer, Ed
Spencer, Bryan
Walker, Nate
Wright, John

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.