Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Interim Committee on Education
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Cookson, Steve, Chair
Rowland, Lyle, Vice Chair
Anders, Ira
Butler, Michael
Davis, Charlie
Englund, Vicki
Fraker, Lyndall
Guernsey, Casey
Hicks, Ron
Lair, Mike
McNeil, Margo
Montecillo, Genise
Morgan, Judy
Parkinson, Mark
Pfautsch, Donna
Pierson Sr., Tommie
Reiboldt, Bill
Sommer, Chrissy
Spencer, Bryan
Stream, Rick
Swan, Kathryn
Wood, David

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.