Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Special Interim Committee on Privacy Protection
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Cox, Stanley, Chair
Wilson, Kenneth, Vice Chair
Brown, Wanda
Conway, Kathie
English, Keith
Fitzpatrick, Scott
Jones, Caleb
Marshall, Nick
McCann Beatty, Gail
Mitten, Gina
Phillips, Don
Rhoads, Shawn
Rizzo, John
Ross, Robert

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.