Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Interim Bipartisan Investigative Committee on State Department Workplace Abuse
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Guernsey, Casey, Chair
Cox, Stanley, Vice Chair
Anderson, Sonya
Crawford, Sandy
Entlicher, Sue
Franklin, Diane
Gardner, Kimberly
Keeney Taylor, Shelley
LaFaver, Jeremy
McGaugh, Joe Don
Newman, Stacey
Reiboldt, Bill
Smith, Clem
Swan, Kathryn
Webber, Stephen

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.