Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Missouri Oncology Issue Development Standing Committee
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Solon, Sheila, Chair
Swan, Kathryn, Vice Chair
Allen, Sue
Austin, Kevin
Cierpiot, Mike
Conway, Kathie
Cookson, Steve
Cross, Gary L.
Entlicher, Sue
Fitzpatrick, Scott
Franklin, Diane
Frederick, Keith
Gannon, Elaine
Gardner, Kimberly
Gosen, Don
Haefner, Marsha
Hansen, Jim
Hinson, Dave
Hough, Lincoln
Hurst, Tom
Lant, Bill
Lichtenegger, Donna
Lynch, Steve
McGaugh, Joe Don
Meredith, Sue
Mims, Bonnaye
Mitten, Gina
Neely, Jim
Pfautsch, Donna
Rhoads, Shawn
Richardson, Todd
Rowden, Caleb
Shumake, Lindell
Wright, John
Zerr, Anne

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.