Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Special Standing Committee on Student Achievement
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Cierpiot, Mike, Chair
Lair, Mike, Vice Chair
Berry, T.J.
Cookson, Steve
Curtis, Courtney Allen
Ellington, Brandon
Engler, Kevin
Englund, Vicki
Fraker, Lyndall
Gannon, Elaine
Hoskins, Denny
LaFaver, Jeremy
Lant, Bill
Lynch, Steve
McCann Beatty, Gail
McNeil, Margo
Miller, Rocky
Pfautsch, Donna
Pierson Sr., Tommie
Rizzo, John
Rowland, Lyle
Smith, Clem
Stream, Rick
Torpey, Noel
Wood, David

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.