Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Joint Committee on the Justice System
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Cox, Stanley
Fitzwater, Paul
Hinson, Dave
Kelly, Chris
Mitten, Gina

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.