Missouri House of Representatives
98th General Assembly , 1st Regular Session
Joint Committee on Tax Policy
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Haefner, Marsha
Jones, Caleb
Koenig, Andrew
McCreery, Tracy
Smith, Clem
Sen. Chappelle-Nadal, Maria
Sen. Curls, Shalonn
Sen. Hegeman, Dan
Sen. Kraus, Will
Sen. Onder, Bob

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.