Missouri House of Representatives
98th General Assembly , 1st Regular Session
Utility Infrastructure
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Reports to: Select Committee on Utilities

Fraker, Lyndall, Chair
Remole, Tim, Vice Chair
Anders, Ira
Bernskoetter, Mike
Davis, Charlie
Dogan, Shamed
Dugger, Tony
Fitzwater, Travis
Haahr, Elijah
Hicks, Ron
Korman, Bart
Lauer, Jeanie
McCreery, Tracy
McDonald, Tom
Miller, Rocky
Peters, Joshua
Rehder, Holly
Smith, Clem
Spencer, Bryan

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.