Missouri House of Representatives
98th General Assembly , 1st Regular Session
Government Efficiency
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Reports to: Select Committee on General Laws

Curtman, Paul, Chair
Kelley, Mike, Vice Chair
Green, Alan
Johnson, Delus
Koenig, Andrew
McCreery, Tracy
Pike, Patricia
Pogue, Jeff
Runions, Joe
Solon, Sheila
Vescovo, Rob
Wilson, Kenneth

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.