Missouri House of Representatives
98th General Assembly , 1st Regular Session
Select Committee on Agriculture
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Standing Committees

Reiboldt, Bill, Chair
Black, Linda, Vice Chair
Anderson, Sonya
Bernskoetter, Mike
Eggleston, J.
Harris, Ben
Houghton, Jay
McCreery, Tracy
Meredith, Sue
Redmon, Craig
Shumake, Lindell

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.