Missouri House of Representatives
98th General Assembly , 1st Regular Session
Conference Committee on SCS HB 152
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Haahr, Elijah, Chair
Austin, Kevin
Cornejo, Robert
LaFaver, Jeremy
McCreery, Tracy
Sen. Dixon, Bob
Sen. Keaveny, Joseph
Sen. Onder, Bob
Sen. Riddle, Jeanie
Sen. Sifton, Scott

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.