Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Administration and Accounts
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Bernskoetter, Mike, Chair
Hurst, Tom, Vice Chair
Conway, Pat, Ranking Minority Member
Arthur, Lauren
Butler, Michael
Crawford, Sandy
Crawford, Sandy
Haahr, Elijah
Kolkmeyer, Glen
Neely, Jim
Shaul, Dan
Walker, Cora Faith
Walker, Nate

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.