Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Elections and Elected Officials
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Reports to: Rules - Administrative Oversight

Shumake, Lindell, Chair
Shaul, Dan, Vice Chair
Newman, Stacey, Ranking Minority Member
Adams, Joe
Alferman, Justin
Austin, Kevin
Conway, Pat
Dunn, Randy
Higdon, Galen
Marshall, Nick
McGaugh, Joe Don
Stacy, Dan
Toalson Reisch, Cheri

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.