Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Reports to: Rules - Administrative Oversight

Cierpiot, Mike, Chair
Mitten, Gina, Vice Chair
Butler, Michael
Chipman, Jason
Conway, Pat
Haefner, Marsha
Kolkmeyer, Glen
Lynch, Steve
McGee, DaRon
Merideth, Peter

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.