Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Fiscal Review
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Haefner, Marsha, Chair
Vescovo, Rob, Vice Chair
Morgan, Judy, Ranking Minority Member
Alferman, Justin
Conway, Kathie
Fraker, Lyndall
Morris, Lynn
Rowland, Rory
Smith, Cody
Swan, Kathryn
Unsicker, Sarah
Wessels, Fred
Wiemann, John
Wood, David

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.