Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
General Laws
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Reports to: Rules - Legislative Oversight

Cornejo, Robert, Chair
Mathews, Kirk, Vice Chair
Carpenter, Jon, Ranking Minority Member
Anderson, Sonya
Arthur, Lauren
Basye, Chuck
Cross, Gary L.
Evans, Jean
McCreery, Tracy
Merideth, Peter
Roeber, Rebecca
Schroer, Nick
Taylor, Jered

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.