Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Higher Education
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Reports to: Rules - Administrative Oversight

Lichtenegger, Donna, Chair
Dohrman, Dean, Vice Chair
Razer, Greg, Ranking Minority Member
Adams, Joe
Andrews, Allen
Bangert, Gretchen
Chipman, Jason
Cookson, Steve
Gannon, Elaine
Johnson, Delus
Kendrick, Kip
Trent, Curtis

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.