Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Insurance Policy
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Reports to: Rules - Legislative Oversight

Engler, Kevin, Chair
Wiemann, John, Vice Chair
Ellebracht, Mark, Ranking Minority Member
Burnett, Ingrid
Burns, Bob
Messenger, Jeffrey
Morris, Lynn
Muntzel, Dave
Pfautsch, Donna
Shull, Noel J
Stephens, Mike

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.