Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Special Committee on Litigation Reform
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Reports to: Rules - Legislative Oversight

Lant, Bill, Chair
White, Bill, Vice Chair
Mitten, Gina, Ranking Minority Member
Corlew, Kevin
Cornejo, Robert
DeGroot, Bruce
Ellebracht, Mark
Haahr, Elijah
Hill, Justin
McGaugh, Joe Don
Phillips, Don
Rehder, Holly
Roberts, Steven

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.