Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Special Committee on Small Business
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Reports to: Rules - Administrative Oversight

Andrews, Allen, Vice Chair
Green, Alan, Ranking Minority Member
Anderson, Sonya
Burnett, Ingrid
Cross, Gary L.
Gregory, David
Harris, Ben
Henderson, Mike
Kelley, Mike
McGee, DaRon
Pietzman, Randy
Stephens, Mike
Wilson, Kenneth

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.