Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Subcommittee on Appropriations - Health, Mental Health, and Social Services
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Wood, David, Chair
Smith, Cody, Vice Chair
Lavender, Deb, Ranking Minority Member
Haefner, Marsha
Hill, Justin
Quade, Crystal
Swan, Kathryn

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.