Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Joint Committee on Child Abuse and Neglect
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Franklin, Diane
Haefner, Marsha
Hubrecht, Tila
Lant, Bill
May, Karla
Meredith, Sue
Quade, Crystal
Sen. Dixon, Bob
Sen. Holsman, Jason
Sen. Hummel, Jacob
Sen. Koenig, Andrew
Sen. Riddle, Jeanie
Sen. Schaaf, Rob

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.