Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Appropriations - Health, Mental Health, and Social Services
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Allen, Sue, Chair
Torpey, Noel, Vice Chair
Butler, Michael
Grisamore, Jeff
Kirkton, Jeanne
Lichtenegger, Donna
Marshall, Nick
Meredith, Sue
Mims, Bonnaye
Morgan, Judy
Morris, Lynn
Neely, Jim
Rehder, Holly
Wood, David
Zerr, Anne

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.