Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Riddle, Jeanie, Chair
Jones, Caleb, Vice Chair
Cox, Stanley
Dunn, Randy
Elmer, Kevin
Gardner, Kimberly
Guernsey, Casey
Lair, Mike
Leara, Mike
McNeil, Margo
Rizzo, John
Scharnhorst, Dwight

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.