Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Stream, Rick, Chair
Flanigan, Tom, Vice Chair
Allen, Sue
Burlison, Eric
Elmer, Kevin
Fitzpatrick, Scott
Grisamore, Jeff
Guernsey, Casey
Haefner, Marsha
Hough, Lincoln
Keeney Taylor, Shelley
Kelly, Chris
Kirkton, Jeanne
Korman, Bart
LaFaver, Jeremy
Lair, Mike
May, Karla
McCann Beatty, Gail
McManus, Kevin
Messenger, Jeffrey
Montecillo, Genise
Parkinson, Mark
Redmon, Craig
Rizzo, John
Ross, Robert
Rowden, Caleb
Schatz, Dave
Schupp, Jill
Thomson, Mike
Webber, Stephen

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.