Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Local Government
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Gatschenberger, Chuck, Chair
Schieber, Ronald, Vice Chair
Anderson, Sonya
Austin, Kevin
Berry, T.J.
Butler, Michael
Cornejo, Robert
Engler, Kevin
Entlicher, Sue
Frame, Michael
Kolkmeyer, Glen
Lauer, Jeanie
McGaugh, Joe Don
McManus, Kevin
Meredith, Sue
Morris, Lynn
Pfautsch, Donna
Rizzo, John
Runions, Joe
Solon, Sheila
Swearingen, Jay

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.