Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Ways and Means
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Koenig, Andrew, Chair
Higdon, Galen, Vice Chair
Carpenter, Jon
Curtis, Courtney Allen
Curtman, Paul
Engler, Kevin
Gannon, Elaine
Kelley, Mike
LaFaver, Jeremy
McNeil, Margo
Messenger, Jeffrey
Moon, Mike
Pierson Sr., Tommie
Reiboldt, Bill
Spencer, Bryan

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.