Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Elementary and Secondary Education
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Cookson, Steve, Chair
Barnes, Jay, Vice Chair
Anders, Ira
Bahr, Kurt
Burlison, Eric
Butler, Michael
Cierpiot, Mike
Englund, Vicki
Funderburk, Doug
Haahr, Elijah
Hicks, Ron
Koenig, Andrew
McNeil, Margo
Montecillo, Genise
Moon, Mike
Morgan, Judy
Parkinson, Mark
Pierson Sr., Tommie
Roorda, Jeff
Rowland, Lyle
Scharnhorst, Dwight
Spencer, Bryan
Swan, Kathryn

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.