Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Professional Registration and Licensing
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Burlison, Eric, Chair
Elmer, Kevin, Vice Chair
Allen, Sue
Anderson, Sonya
Bahr, Kurt
Brown, Wanda
Carpenter, Jon
Cornejo, Robert
Fraker, Lyndall
Frame, Michael
Franklin, Diane
Frederick, Keith
Hinson, Dave
Keeney Taylor, Shelley
Kratky, Michele
Lant, Bill
Lichtenegger, Donna
Mayfield, John
McCann Beatty, Gail
Moon, Mike
Muntzel, Dave
Nichols, Mary
Peters, Joshua
Rhoads, Shawn
Swan, Kathryn
Swearingen, Jay
Walton Gray, Rochelle

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.