Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Higher Education
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Thomson, Mike, Chair
Frederick, Keith, Vice Chair
Burns, Bob
Cookson, Steve
Dohrman, Dean
Fitzwater, Paul
Lichtenegger, Donna
Mims, Bonnaye
Moon, Mike
Pierson Sr., Tommie
Rowden, Caleb
Schupp, Jill
Swan, Kathryn
Walker, Nate
Wright, John

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.