Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Health Care Policy
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Frederick, Keith, Chair
Franklin, Diane, Vice Chair
Cross, Gary L.
Hodges, Steve
Kelly, Chris
Kirkton, Jeanne
Morris, Lynn
Neely, Jim
Neth, Myron
Pace, Sharon
White, Bill
Wood, David

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.