Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Funderburk, Doug, Chair
Schatz, Dave, Vice Chair
Anders, Ira
Bernskoetter, Mike
Cierpiot, Mike
Colona, Mike
Davis, Charlie
Dugger, Tony
Fraker, Lyndall
Gatschenberger, Chuck
Gosen, Don
Hicks, Ron
Korman, Bart
McDonald, Tom
Miller, Rocky
Montecillo, Genise
Norr, Charlie
Pace, Sharon
Rehder, Holly
Remole, Tim
Richardson, Todd
Riddle, Jeanie
Roorda, Jeff
Smith, Clem

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.