Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Appropriations - Agriculture and Natural Resources
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Redmon, Craig, Chair
Hough, Lincoln, Vice Chair
Anderson, Sonya
Black, Linda
Gardner, Kimberly
Harris, Ben
Hurst, Tom
Kolkmeyer, Glen
Korman, Bart
Moon, Mike
Norr, Charlie
Reiboldt, Bill
Ross, Robert

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.