Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Appropriations - Public Safety and Corrections
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Haefner, Marsha, Chair
Conway, Kathie, Vice Chair
Ellington, Brandon
Fitzwater, Paul
Hinson, Dave
Mitten, Gina
Muntzel, Dave
Nichols, Mary
Peters, Joshua
Rhoads, Shawn
Sommer, Chrissy
Wilson, Kenneth

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.