Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Davis, Charlie, Chair
Solon, Sheila, Vice Chair
Bahr, Kurt
Burns, Bob
Carpenter, Jon
Conway, Pat
Dohrman, Dean
Gannon, Elaine
Hansen, Jim
Lynch, Steve
McCaherty, John
McKenna, TJ
Neely, Jim
Neth, Myron
Otto, Bill
Pike, Randy
Shumake, Lindell
Walton Gray, Rochelle

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.