Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Financial Institutions
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Dugger, Tony, Chair
Brown, Wanda, Vice Chair
Crawford, Sandy
Engler, Kevin
Fitzwater, Paul
Gatschenberger, Chuck
Hinson, Dave
Keeney Taylor, Shelley
Koenig, Andrew
Mayfield, John
Mitten, Gina
Nichols, Mary
Pogue, Jeff
Shull, Noel J
Smith, Clem
Swearingen, Jay
Wieland, Paul

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.