Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
General Laws
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Jones, Caleb, Chair
Richardson, Todd, Vice Chair
Colona, Mike
Cross, Gary L.
Curtis, Courtney Allen
Gosen, Don
Haahr, Elijah
Hicks, Ron
Houghton, Jay
LaFaver, Jeremy
McCaherty, John
McDonald, Tom
Miller, Rocky
Parkinson, Mark
Scharnhorst, Dwight
Webber, Stephen

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.