Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Cox, Stanley, Chair
Elmer, Kevin, Vice Chair
Colona, Mike
Cornejo, Robert
Haahr, Elijah
Higdon, Galen
Kelly, Chris
Leara, Mike
Marshall, Nick
McManus, Kevin
Mitten, Gina
Richardson, Todd

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.