Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Schatz, Dave, Chair
Kolkmeyer, Glen, Vice Chair
Burns, Bob
Butler, Michael
Hinson, Dave
Hough, Lincoln
Korman, Bart
Lant, Bill
May, Karla
McKenna, TJ
Phillips, Don
Rehder, Holly
Schieffer, Ed
Solon, Sheila

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.