Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Government Oversight and Accountability
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Barnes, Jay, Chair
Parkinson, Mark, Vice Chair
Flanigan, Tom
McManus, Kevin
Messenger, Jeffrey
Mitten, Gina
Molendorp, Chris
Pierson Sr., Tommie
Richardson, Todd

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.