Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Special Standing Committee on Corrections
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Fitzwater, Paul, Chair
Brattin, Rick, Vice Chair
Black, Linda
Conway, Kathie
Hubbard, Penny
Mims, Bonnaye
Muntzel, Dave
Reiboldt, Bill
Rhoads, Shawn
Spencer, Bryan
Walton Gray, Rochelle

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.