Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Special Standing Committee on Small Business
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Torpey, Noel, Chair
Cross, Gary L., Vice Chair
Anders, Ira
Austin, Kevin
Bahr, Kurt
Bernskoetter, Mike
Berry, T.J.
Brattin, Rick
Carpenter, Jon
Davis, Charlie
Englund, Vicki
Harris, Ben
Hubbard, Penny
Johnson, Delus
Justus, Jeffery
LaFaver, Jeremy
Lauer, Jeanie
Lynch, Steve
Mayfield, John
Redmon, Craig
Shumake, Lindell
Smith, Clem
Sommer, Chrissy

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.