Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Oral Health Issue Development
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Lichtenegger, Donna, Chair
Kirkton, Jeanne, Vice Chair
Anderson, Sonya
Bernskoetter, Mike
Berry, T.J.
Burlison, Eric
Cierpiot, Mike
Conway, Kathie
Cox, Stanley
Cross, Gary L.
Entlicher, Sue
Fitzpatrick, Scott
Fraker, Lyndall
Haahr, Elijah
Hampton, Kent
Hurst, Tom
Johnson, Delus
Justus, Jeffery
Kelly, Chris
Korman, Bart
Love, Warren
Messenger, Jeffrey
Molendorp, Chris
Phillips, Don
Rehder, Holly
Reiboldt, Bill
Rowland, Lyle
Schupp, Jill
Shumake, Lindell
Walker, Nate
Wieland, Paul
Wilson, Kenneth

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.