Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Freshman Bipartisan Issue Development
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Curtis, Courtney Allen, Chair
Hicks, Ron, Vice Chair
Burns, Bob
Butler, Michael
Dohrman, Dean
English, Keith
Englund, Vicki
Fitzpatrick, Scott
Gardner, Kimberly
Kolkmeyer, Glen
McGaugh, Joe Don
Meredith, Sue
Miller, Rocky
Mims, Bonnaye
Morris, Lynn
Muntzel, Dave
Otto, Bill
Remole, Tim
Rhoads, Shawn
Roorda, Jeff
Rowden, Caleb
Swan, Kathryn
Wilson, Kenneth
Wood, David

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.