100th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Bills Indexed by Subject

BillSponsor Bill StringDate/Last Action
 Bill Information
HB110Sommer, Chrissy HB 1101/16/2019 Referred: Veterans
  0272H.01I - Establishes a green alert system for missing or endangered veterans.
HB393Ellebracht, Mark HB 3935/17/2019 Referred: Transportation
  0991H.01I - Requires driver's license applicants who have never held a driver's license to complete a driver's education program approved by the Missouri highways and transportation commission
HB403Messenger, Jeffrey HB 4034/2/2019 Referred: Transportation
  1081H.01I - Requires the Director of the Department of Transportation to be appointed by the Governor, subject to the advice and consent of the senate
HB533Moon, Mike HB 5333/28/2019 Referred: Transportation
  1299H.01I - Prohibits the implementation, enactment, promulgation, codification, or enforcement of any law, rule, or regulation that requires drivers of commercial motor vehicles to utilize electronic logging devices
HB542Lovasco, Tony HB 5422/28/2019 Referred: Transportation
  1124H.01I - Prohibits the Department of Transportation from using roadside dynamic message signs to convey information not related to traffic conditions, weather, or emergency alerts
HB611Spencer, Bryan HB 6113/12/2019 Referred: Transportation
  1271H.01I - Prohibits the use of automated traffic enforcement systems, and requires any political subdivision to complete or terminate any automated traffic enforcement contract within one year
HB827Basye, Chuck HB 8274/30/2019 Placed on the Informal Perfection Calendar (H)
  1766H.01I - Establishes five memorial highway designations in Boone County
HB832Neely, Jim HB 8322/28/2019 HCS Reported Do Pass (H)
  1645H.01I - Designates a portion of State Highway 33 in Clinton County as the "Trooper Fred L Walker Memorial Highway"
HB873Riggs, Louis HB 8734/25/2019 Public Hearing Held (S)
  1560H.01P - Establishes the "Jake Beckley Memorial Highway" in Marion County
HB875Riggs, Louis HB 8754/15/2019 Reported Do Pass (H)
  1561H.01I - Establishes the "Molly Brown Memorial Highway" in Marion County
HB1058Busick, Danny HCS HB 10584/30/2019 Placed on the Informal Perfection Calendar (H)
  2271H.03C - Designates certain highways as "Purple Heart Trails"
HB1097Porter, Jeff HB 10974/30/2019 Placed on the Informal Perfection Calendar (H)
  2238H.01I - Creates the "Emergency Bridge Repair and Replacement Fund"
HB1148Sain, Matt HB 11485/17/2019 Referred: Transportation
  2283H.01I - Establishes the "Joint Committee on Hyperloop and High Speed Rail"
HB1223Love, Warren HB 12234/11/2019 Referred: Transportation
  2454H.01I - Designates the "J.D. Stehwein Memorial Highway" in St. Clair County
HB1226Justus, Jeffery HB 12264/15/2019 Reported Do Pass (H)
  2452H.01I - Designates the "Mary Herschend Memorial Highway" in Taney and Stone Counties