House Interim Committee on the State Ombudsman
for the Department of Mental Health

The members of the committee include:
Rep. Jim Foley - Chair Rep. Ronnie Miller
Rep. Chuck Graham Rep. Patrick Naeger
Rep. Pat Dougherty

The charge of the committee is as follows: Collect testimony and information from persons who have concerns about the mental health delivery system and determine the need for an independent ombudsman.