Missouri House of Representatives
Joint Interim Committee
on St. Louis Downtown Revitalization

The members of the committee include:
Rep. O. L. Shelton-Chair Sen. John Scott - Chair
Rep. Jim O'Toole Sen. Ronnie DePasco
Rep. Joan Bray Sen. Paula Carter
Rep. David Levin Sen. David Klarich
Rep. Cindy Ostmann Sen. Anita Yeckel

The charge of this committee is set forth in Senate Concurrent Resolution No. 41.